Showing: 3 RESULTS
EXO India Twitter
Upcoming Events

EXO Twitter Event – 22-Sept-2018

EXO TWITTER EVENT TO TREND A HASHTAG TO MAKE “SM ENTERTAINMENT” AND “EXO” KNOW INDIAN FANS! Date: 22 September 2018Time: 07:00 PMHashtag: Hash tag to be revealed by @TeamEXOIndia at 06:00PM ✨ HASHTAG EVENT ✨We will be having a Hashtag event today at 7PM IST (10.30PM KST). Hashtag will be announced at 6PM IST (9.30PM KST) …