Showing: 2 RESULTS

Know Your K-Pop Group: WINNER

Formed in 2013 by YG Entertainment through an Mnet survival program ‘WIN: Who Is Next’  and a debut release that earned them the title of “Monster Rookies”, WINNER (위너) originally a 5-member group, now has 4 multi-talented members: Yoon (Seungyoon), Jinu (Jinwoo), Hoony (Seunghoon) and Mino (Song Min Ho). Debut Date: August 17, 2014 Debut Album (EP): “2014 S/S ” Debut Single: …